Board of Directors

HCES, P.O.Box 2873, Honolulu, Hi 96802

The officers of the HAWAII COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING SOCIETIES (HCES) are the Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary, and Treasurer. They are elected by the Representatives to the HCES of the member societies. The slate of new officers of the Council are determined prior to the December meeting and the election is held during the January meeting. The officers serve for a period of one year commencing on the first day of March and ending on the last day of February of the following year.

Everyone with Mayor Caldwell 2016

 

Chair
Stephanie Doan, P.E.
Phone: 566-2273
e-mail: doans@pbworld.com
Vice Chair
Joanne E. Hiramatsu
APWA
American Public Works Association
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 846-3309
Fax: 538-7819
e-mail: jhiramatsu@bchdesign.com
Secretary
Ken Kawahara
American Council of Eng Companies. Hawaii
Phone: 836-1900 x668
e-mail: kck@akinaka.com
Treasurer
Kristen H. Yoshida, P.E.
Society of Women Engineers
SWE
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808 846-3393
e-mail: kyoshida@bchdesign.com
Immediate Past Chair
Les Kempers
American Council of Engineering Companies of Hawaii
ACEC Hawaii
Honolulu, HI
Phone: 262-2002
e-mail: lkempers@gprmp.com

Alvin Javier, P.E.
WSP
WSP
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-536-1737
e-mail: Alvin.Javier@wspgroup.com

Bryan Zachmeier
Society of American Military Engineers
e-mail: bryan.zachmeier@ch2m.com